Your DockRate account
Sign in, save facilities, and share your experience.
Sign in
Forgot your password?
Create a free account
Use your DockRate account on the web and in the app.
Signed in as
Find a facilityChoose a new password
Saved facilities
Your reviews
You can edit or delete your own reviews here. Changes update the public facility profile.
Blocked contributors
Blocking hides a contributor’s reports for your signed-in account.
Delete your account
Permanent deletion removes your DockRate account and its associated content in both the app and website. This cannot be undone. Apple accounts require renewed Apple authorization in the app.
Account deletion details and support